13
Dec
08

Rejuvenation

I’ve been hitting a bit of a wall as the semester is coming to a close. I’m becoming drained, and a bit discouraged by all that I’d hope to do that has still been neglected. But Thursday I prayed for rejuvenation. Today I received it.

We went to the graduation of the students of ARISE. It was encouraging to see how many of the students lives have been transformed since we saw them last. It’s encouraging to see their energy for serving the Lord. It reminds me of why I’m here, and that it only takes faith, patience, and perseverance in these to serve Him

0 Responses to “Rejuvenation”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

December 2008
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 814 other followers


