23
Oct
08

what first?

I always seem to have a list of questions I need to answer from the Bible. Either my own, or ones others have brought up. The question is, where to start? It wouldn’t be such an issue if I could answer things quickly, but it’s usually not just a matter of sitting down for an hour or three. So even when I start to find answers, I may end up sitting on what I’ve found for a while as I don’t have time to follow it through to the end right away. What’s worse is I tend to let everything sit when I have an overwhelming number of tasks. I guess the key is just have a system for keeping all the questions in one place, and then looking at them regularly as I progress through them. And of course studying them in such a fashion that I remember what I’ve studied, so I don’t have to find the answer twice. Of course that still leaves that question of what to tackle first? I suppose as long as I start on something, that’s enough.

0 Responses to “what first?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

October 2008
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 658 other followers


