10
Sep
08

Without Voice

Another alarm clock failure. I think I may have figured out a system that works.

I think perhaps the days are becoming too similar. Today was a pretty active day, but I can’t think of anything to say about it. Perhaps I need to be doing more, or shake things up. Though I do recall trying to share a point during a Bible student, and struggling against my cold to even speak. All the more reason to speak up when I can.

0 Responses to “Without Voice”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

September 2008
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 814 other followers


